My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15662 Kyq Rnc Express Running Status

Get 15662 Kyq Rnc Express train live running status. 15662 Kyq Rnc Express train runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) to Ranchi (RNC) on Tue. 15662 train covers 26 stations. The departure time for 15662 Kyq Rnc Express from Kamakhya is 12:00. The arrival time to Ranchi is 14:25. The total distance covered by Kyq Rnc Express is 1194 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kamakhya to Ranchi. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kyq Rnc Express - 15662.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15662 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train running or not?

A. Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train starts from Kamakhya at 12:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train now?

A. Check the location of Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 26 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train?

A. The last stop for Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train is Ranchi(RNC). The train reaches Ranchi at 14:25
Guwahati to Ranchi Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Guwahati to Ranchi