Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20805Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Vskp Ndls Ap Exp - 20805, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20805 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20805 starts its journey from Visakhapatnam (platform number 0 ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number 0) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Vskp Ndls Ap Exp is 2101 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Vskp Ndls Ap Exp departs from the origin at 22:00 and arrives at the destination at 06:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 20805 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Vskp Ndls Ap Exp - 20805 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR735
3A
INR1970
2A
INR2910
1A
INR5030
December 2019
Sat, 14 Dec
NA
Sun, 15 Dec
NA
Mon, 16 Dec
NA
Tue, 17 Dec
NA
Wed, 18 Dec
NA
Thu, 19 Dec
NA
Fri, 20 Dec
NA
Sat, 21 Dec
NA
Sun, 22 Dec
NA
Mon, 23 Dec
NA
Tue, 24 Dec
NA
Wed, 25 Dec
NA
Thu, 26 Dec
NA
Fri, 27 Dec
NA
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
Sun, 29 Dec
NA
Mon, 30 Dec
NA
Tue, 31 Dec
NA
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
NA
Thu, 02 Jan
NA
Fri, 03 Jan
NA
Sat, 04 Jan
NA
Sun, 05 Jan
NA
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 26 Mar
NA
Fri, 27 Mar
NA
Sat, 28 Mar
NA
Sun, 29 Mar
NA
Mon, 30 Mar
NA
Tue, 31 Mar
NA
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 05 Apr
NA
Mon, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 11 Apr
NA
Sun, 12 Apr
NA
Mon, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 14 Apr
NA
Wed, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 16 Apr
NA