Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mahamana Exp 22164 Seat Availability

Looking for 22164 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mahamana Exp 22164 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mahamana Exp 22164 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 22164 Mahamana Exp starts its journey from Khajuraho and ends at Bhopal Jn and crosses 12 stations with 15 coaches. The total distance covered by Mahamana Exp is 368 Km. Mahamana Exp 22164 departs from the origin at 16:30 and arrives at the destination at 23:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22164 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR135
CC
INR495
April 2024
Tue, 16 Apr
AVL 578
4hr 51min
Wed, 17 Apr
AVL 674
4hr 51min
Thu, 18 Apr
AVL 716
3hr 36min
Fri, 19 Apr
AVL 717
3hr 36min
Sat, 20 Apr
AVL 713
3hr 36min
Sun, 21 Apr
AVL 742
3hr 36min
Mon, 22 Apr
AVL 691
3hr 36min
Tue, 23 Apr
AVL 732
3hr 36min
Wed, 24 Apr
AVL 717
12hr 13min
Thu, 25 Apr
AVL 719
12hr 13min
Fri, 26 Apr
AVL 749
17hr 55min
Sat, 27 Apr
AVL 723
17hr 55min
Sun, 28 Apr
AVL 742
7hr 38min
Mon, 29 Apr
AVL 754
7hr 38min
Tue, 30 Apr
AVL 740
7hr 38min
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
AVL 760
7hr 38min
Thu, 02 May
AVL 742
7hr 38min
Fri, 03 May
AVL 761
7hr 38min
Sat, 04 May
AVL 758
16hr 14min
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
AVL 762
3hr 36min
Wed, 08 May
AVL 762
3hr 36min
Thu, 09 May
AVL 762
3hr 36min
Fri, 10 May
AVL 762
3hr 36min
Sat, 11 May
AVL 761
3hr 36min
Sun, 12 May
AVL 762
3hr 36min
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
AVL 758
16hr 13min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVL 758
16hr 13min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVL 758
16hr 13min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVL 758
16hr 13min
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Mahamana Exp 22164 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Khajuraho and the Destination Bhopal Jn station to check the seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22164 Mahamana Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22164 Mahamana Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22164 Mahamana Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22164 Mahamana Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22164 Mahamana Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.