Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22409Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anvt Garib Rath - 22409, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22409 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22409 starts its journey from Gaya Jn (platform number 4 ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number 5) crossing 10 stations. The total distance covered by Anvt Garib Rath is 980 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Anvt Garib Rath departs from the origin at 19:30 and arrives at the destination at 11:55. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 22409 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Anvt Garib Rath - 22409 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR805
December 2019
Sun, 22 Dec
WL67
82% Chances
1min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 484
1min
January 2020
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 478
1min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 738
1min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 802
1min
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 790
1min
February 2020
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 800
3min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 790
3hr 6min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 815
3hr 6min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 793
11hr 9min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 0816
1hr 2min
Sun, 08 Mar
AVAIL 0826
1hr 2min
Sun, 15 Mar
AVAIL 0611
1hr 2min
Sun, 22 Mar
AVAIL 0781
1hr 2min
Sun, 29 Mar
AVAIL 0828
1hr 2min
April 2020
Sun, 05 Apr
AVAIL 0828
1hr 2min
Sun, 12 Apr
AVAIL 828
1hr 39min