Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22446Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Asr Cnb Sup - 22446, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22446 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22446 starts its journey from Amritsar Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Kanpur Central (platform number 3) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Asr Cnb Sup is 898 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Asr Cnb Sup departs from the origin at 12:35 and arrives at the destination at 04:50. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 2.0. So check the train seat availability and 22446 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Asr Cnb Sup - 22446 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR460
3A
INR1220
2A
INR1745
November 2019
Tue, 19 Nov
DEPARTED
Tue, 26 Nov
WL39
79% Chances
December 2019
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 025
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 028
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 113
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 127
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0141
12min
January 2020
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 156
58min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 149
2hr 11min
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
February 2020
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 159
19hr 10min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 155
19hr 10min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 162
19hr 10min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 157
19hr 10min
March 2020
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 161
19hr 10min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 161
19hr 10min
Tue, 17 Mar
NA