Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ubl Chennai Exp 22697 Seat Availability

Looking for 22697 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ubl Chennai Exp 22697 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ubl Chennai Exp 22697 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 22697 Ubl Chennai Exp starts its journey from Sss Hubballi Jn and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl and crosses 18 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Ubl Chennai Exp is 833 Km. Ubl Chennai Exp 22697 departs from the origin at 20:25 and arrives at the destination at 11:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22697 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1615
2S
INR235
3A
INR1120
SL
INR410
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
WL5
99% Chances
5min
Sat, 15 Oct
AVL 0016
5min
Sat, 22 Oct
AVL 0014
5min
Sat, 29 Oct
AVL 0014
5min
November 2022
Sat, 05 Nov
AVL 0013
5min
Sat, 12 Nov
AVL 0020
5min
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Ubl Chennai Exp 22697 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22697 Ubl Chennai Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22697 Ubl Chennai Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22697 Ubl Chennai Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sss Hubballi Jn and the Destination Mgr Chennai Ctl station to check the seat availability in 22697 Ubl Chennai Exp.