Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22697Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ubl Chennai Exp - 22697, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22697 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22697 starts its journey from Hubballi Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 11) crossing 18 stations. The station code for Hubballi Jn is UBL and for Mgr Chennai Ctl is MAS. The total distance covered by Ubl Chennai Exp is 830 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Ubl Chennai Exp departs from the origin at 20:25 and arrives at the destination at 11:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.9. So check the 22697 train seat availability and 22697 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ubl Chennai Exp - 22697 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR410
3A
INR1120
2A
INR1615
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
WL44
76% Chances
47min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL10
87% Chances
47min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 022
47min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 126
47min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 141
47min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 134
47min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 147
53min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 166
53min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 173
53min
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 174
6hr 55min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 174
6hr 55min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 174
6hr 55min
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 174
6hr 55min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 173
6hr 55min
Sat, 21 Sep
NA