more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

22697Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ubl Chennai Exp - 22697, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22697 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22697 starts its journey from Sss Hubballi Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number undefined) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Ubl Chennai Exp is 834 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Ubl Chennai Exp departs from the origin at 20:25 and arrives at the destination at 11:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 22697 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ubl Chennai Exp - 22697 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1615
3A
INR1120
SL
INR410
September 2021
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
-
-
-