Bhagat Ki Kothi railway station

Bhagat Ki Kothi railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 1.7/5.0 - from total 7 reviews - see latest 7 reviews
Cleanliness: 1.0/5.0
Food: 0.1/5.0
Safety: 0.4/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
14889 Ju Mbf Link Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Munabao starts 01:00 0
09054 Bgkt Bct Spl Bhagat Ki Kothi Mumbai Central starts 05:00 0
04804 Beas-Bgkt Spl Beas Bhagat Ki Kothi 10:00 ends 0
14890 Mbf Bgkt Express Munabao Bhagat Ki Kothi 23:50 ends 0
08244 Bgkt Bsp Special Bhagat Ki Kothi Bispur starts 00:05 0
54803 Ju Adi Passenger Jodhpur Jn Ahmedabad Jn 08:50 08:52 2 min
74841 Ju Bldi Dmu Jodhpur Jn Bhildi 06:06 06:23 17 min
08243 Bsp Bgkt Special Bilaspur Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi 05:00 ends 0
11089 Bgkt Pune Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Jn starts 05:40 0
11090 Pune Bgkt Express Pune Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:10 ends 0
14705 Dee Bgkt Express Delhi S Rohilla Bhagat Ki Kothi 19:15 ends 0
14706 Bgkt Dee Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Delhi S Rohilla starts 10:00 0
14803 Bgkt Adi Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Ahmedabad Jn starts 10:25 0
14804 Adi Bgkt Express Ahmedabad Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi 07:00 ends 0
16507 Bgkt Sbc Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna-bengaluru starts 05:40 0
16508 Jodhpur Express Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna-bengaluru Jodhpur Jn 16:45 16:46 1 min
16863 Bgkt Mq Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi starts 15:25 0
16864 Mq Bgkt Express Mannargudi Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:25 ends 0
18573 Vskp Bgkt Express Visakhapatnam Bhagat Ki Kothi 22:00 ends 0
18574 Bgkt Vskp Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Visakhapatnam starts 14:05 0
19065 Bdts Bgkt Express Bandra Terminus Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:10 ends 0
19066 Bgkt Bdts Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Bandra Terminus starts 19:30 0
54804 Adi Ju Passenger Ahmedabad Jn Jodhpur Jn 19:35 19:37 2 min
15013 Ranikhet Express Jaisalmer Kathgodam 06:41 06:43 2 min
15014 Ranikhet Express Kathgodam Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:23 17:25 2 min
25014 Corbet Prk Link Ramnagar Jaisalmer 17:23 17:25 2 min
54801 Ju Aii Fast Passenger Jodhpur Jn Ajmer Jn 07:06 07:08 2 min
54802 Aii Ju Fast Passenger Ajmer Jn Jodhpur Jn 19:03 19:05 2 min
54813 Ju Bme Passenger Jodhpur Jn Barmer 09:06 09:08 2 min
54816 Bme Ju Passenger Barmer Jodhpur Jn 17:16 17:18 2 min
74839 Ju Bme Dmu Jodhpur Jn Barmer 14:06 14:08 2 min
16533 Bgkt Sbc Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna-bengaluru starts 05:40 0
18243 Bsp Bgkt Express Bilaspur Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi 05:00 ends 0
18244 Bgkt Bsp Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Bilaspur Jn starts 00:05 0
15623 Kamakhya Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Kamakhya starts 15:25 0
16534 Sbc Jodhpur Express Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna-bengaluru Bhagat Ki Kothi 16:45 16:46 1 min
15624 Kyq Bgkt Express Kamakhya Bhagat Ki Kothi 22:00 ends 0

Rating and reviews of Bhagat Ki Kothi

reviewed on Aug 01 2016
reviewed on May 29 2016
super faast n latest train
reviewed on Apr 06 2016
reviewed on Jun 26 2015
kuch bhi nhi hai station pe n hi rest karne k liye aur na hi aaram k liye bohot bakwas station hai
reviewed on Apr 25 2015
reviewed on Apr 30 2014
reviewed on Apr 07 2014
halat bhut kharab he
Find all the trains to Bhagat Ki Kothi railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bhagat Ki Kothi. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bhagat Ki Kothi. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhagat Ki Kothi are 14889 JU MBF LINK EXPRESS, 09054 BGKT BCT SPL, 04804 BEAS-BGKT SPL and 14890 MBF BGKT EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bhagat Ki Kothi railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bhagat Ki Kothi railway station. Use the complete train list for Bhagat Ki Kothi to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!