Lalaguda Gate railway station

Lalaguda Gate railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 4 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
57129 Running Status Bolarum Passr Vijayapura Bolarum
57562 Running Status Mmr Kcg Passenger Nagarsol Kacheguda
57561 Running Status Kcg Mmr Passenger Kacheguda Nagarsol
57474 Running Status Bdhn Mbnr Passenger Bodhan Mahbubnagar
57601 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Karimnagar
57448 Running Status Mbnr Sc Passenger Mahbubnagar Mirzapalli
57473 Running Status kcg Bdhn Passenger Kacheguda Bodhan
57486 Running Status Mzl Kcg Passenger Mirzapalli Kacheguda
77673 Running Status Mrga Kcg Dmu Nadikudi Jn Kacheguda
77682 Running Status Medchal Falaknuma Medchal Falaknuma
77681 Running Status Falaknuma Medchal Falaknuma Medchal
77608 Running Status Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Medchal Secunderabad Jn
77612 Running Status Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Bolarum Secunderabad Jn
77611 Running Status Sc Mob Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Bolarum
77617 Running Status Med Sc Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Manoharabad
77615 Running Status Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Medchal
57131 Running Status Bolarum - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Bolarum Hyderabad Decan
57307 Running Status Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Kacheguda Medchal
57308 Running Status Med Kcg Pass Medchal Kacheguda
67276 Running Status Bg Fm Memu Bhongir Falaknuma
67277 Running Status Fm Zn Memu Falaknuma Jangaon
07792 Running Status Nadikude-kacheguda Demu Special Nadikudi Jn Kacheguda
07793 Running Status Kacheguda - Karimnagar Demu Express Special Kacheguda Peddapalli Jn
07296 Running Status Lpi Cct Spl Lingampalli Kakinada Town
07275 Running Status Cct Lpi Spl Bodhan Mahbubnagar
57563 Running Status Hyb Pbn Pas Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn

Rating and reviews of Lalaguda Gate

reviewed on Jun 26 2023
location of the train is not available perfectly
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
at ifhssjdahsasghsfxagfdgdfyhzfdss
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
ashok nice super great safety
reviewed on Sep 11 2018
good update for every stations
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Lalaguda Gate railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Lalaguda Gate - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Lalaguda Gate railway station are 57129 BOLARUM PASSR, 57562 MMR KCG PASSENGER, 57561 KCG MMR PASSENGER and 57474 BDHN MBNR PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Lalaguda Gate railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Lalaguda Gate to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.