Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jyg Festivel Spl 01668 Seat Availability

Looking for 01668 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jyg Festivel Spl 01668 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jyg Festivel Spl 01668 train runs on Tue, Fri & runs 2 days per week. 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl starts its journey from Anand Vihar Trm and ends at Jaynagar and crosses 18 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Jyg Festivel Spl is 1258 Km. Jyg Festivel Spl 01668 departs from the origin at 10:30 and arrives at the destination at 13:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 01668 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1440
SL
INR535
January 2023
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Jyg Festivel Spl 01668 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Anand Vihar Trm and the Destination Jaynagar station to check the seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 01668 Jyg Festivel Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.