more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

05326Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Purnagiri Janst - 05326, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05326 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05326 starts its journey from Old Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Tanakpur (platform number undefined) crossing 25 stations. The total distance covered by Purnagiri Janst is 395 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 12 coaches in this train. Purnagiri Janst departs from the origin at 06:10 and arrives at the destination at 16:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.2. So check the train seat availability and 05326 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Purnagiri Janst - 05326 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR160
CC
INR570
June 2021
Mon, 21 Jun
AVL 324
6hr 19min
Tue, 22 Jun
AVL 519
6hr 19min
Wed, 23 Jun
AVL 543
6hr 19min
Thu, 24 Jun
AVL 558
6hr 19min
Fri, 25 Jun
AVL 555
6hr 19min
Sat, 26 Jun
AVL 554
6hr 19min
Sun, 27 Jun
AVL 556
6hr 51min
Mon, 28 Jun
AVL 567
6hr 51min
Tue, 29 Jun
AVL 564
6hr 51min
Wed, 30 Jun
AVL 565
13hr 37min
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
AVL 559
12hr 15min
Fri, 02 Jul
AVL 565
11hr 5min
Sat, 03 Jul
AVL 560
11hr 5min
Sun, 04 Jul
AVL 568
11hr 5min
Mon, 05 Jul
AVL 568
11hr 5min
Tue, 06 Jul
AVL 568
11hr 5min
Wed, 07 Jul
AVL 568
11hr 5min
Thu, 08 Jul
AVL 568
12hr 15min
Fri, 09 Jul
AVL 568
12hr 15min
Sat, 10 Jul
AVL 563
15hr 8min
Sun, 11 Jul
AVL 567
15hr 8min
Mon, 12 Jul
AVL 568
15hr 8min
Tue, 13 Jul
AVL 568
17hr 27min
Wed, 14 Jul
AVL 568
6hr 51min
Thu, 15 Jul
AVL 568
6hr 51min
Fri, 16 Jul
AVL 568
6hr 51min
Sat, 17 Jul
AVL 568
6hr 51min
Sun, 18 Jul
AVL 568
6hr 51min
Mon, 19 Jul
AVL 568
6hr 51min
Tue, 20 Jul
NA
Wed, 21 Jul
NA
Thu, 22 Jul
NA
Fri, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 24 Jul
NA
Sun, 25 Jul
AVL 568
23hr 8min
Mon, 26 Jul
AVL 568
23hr 8min
Tue, 27 Jul
AVL 568
23hr 8min
Wed, 28 Jul
AVL 568
23hr 8min
Thu, 29 Jul
AVL 568
23hr 8min
Fri, 30 Jul
AVL 568
23hr 8min
Sat, 31 Jul
NA
August 2021
Sun, 01 Aug
NA
Mon, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 03 Aug
NA
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Thu, 05 Aug
NA
Fri, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 08 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 10 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Thu, 12 Aug
NA
Fri, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 15 Aug
NA
Mon, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 17 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Thu, 19 Aug
NA
Fri, 20 Aug
AVL 568
15hr 36min
Sat, 21 Aug
AVL 568
15hr 36min
Sun, 22 Aug
AVL 568
15hr 36min
Mon, 23 Aug
AVL 568
15hr 36min
Tue, 24 Aug
AVL 568
15hr 36min
Wed, 25 Aug
AVL 568
15hr 36min
Thu, 26 Aug
NA
Fri, 27 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
Sun, 29 Aug
NA
Mon, 30 Aug
NA
Tue, 31 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Thu, 02 Sep
AVL 0568
18hr 20min
Fri, 03 Sep
AVL 0568
18hr 20min
Sat, 04 Sep
AVL 0568
18hr 20min
Sun, 05 Sep
AVL 0568
18hr 20min
Mon, 06 Sep
AVL 0568
18hr 20min
Tue, 07 Sep
AVL 0568
18hr 20min
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Thu, 09 Sep
NA
Fri, 10 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 14 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Thu, 16 Sep
NA
Fri, 17 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sun, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 21 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Thu, 23 Sep
NA
Fri, 24 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Sun, 26 Sep
NA
Mon, 27 Sep
NA
Tue, 28 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
Thu, 30 Sep
NA
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 03 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
-
-
-