Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

AK PVR SPL 07505 Seat Availability

Looking for 07505 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for AK PVR SPL 07505 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. AK PVR SPL 07505 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 07505 AK PVR SPL starts its journey from Akola Jn and ends at Pandharpur and crosses 23 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by AK PVR SPL is 960 Km. AK PVR SPL 07505 departs from the origin at 11:00 and arrives at the destination at 09:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 07505 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
SL
CC
3A
February 2024
Sat, 24 Feb
NA
March 2024
Sat, 02 Mar
NA
Sat, 09 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
April 2024
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
May 2024
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
-
-
-

AK PVR SPL 07505 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL?

A. You can view seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Akola Jn and the Destination Pandharpur station to check the seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 07505 AK PVR SPL?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 07505 AK PVR SPL, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 07505 AK PVR SPL.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 07505 AK PVR SPL on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL?

A. To check seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 07505 AK PVR SPL.

• Select a date and book your tickets.