Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

09621Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Aii Bdts Sf Spl - 09621, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 09621 seat availability anytime anywhere. 09621 starts its journey from Ajmer Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bandra Terminus (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Aii Bdts Sf Spl is 1282 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Aii Bdts Sf Spl departs from the origin at 06:35 and arrives at the destination at 04:15. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 09621 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Aii Bdts Sf Spl - 09621 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2170
2S
INR330
3A
INR1505
SL
INR570
January 2022
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 013
17hr 52min
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
March 2022
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Sun, 29 May
NA
-
-
-