Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Aii Bdts Sf Spl 09621 Seat Availability

Looking for 09621 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Aii Bdts Sf Spl 09621 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Aii Bdts Sf Spl 09621 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl starts its journey from Ajmer Jn and ends at Bandra Terminus and crosses 13 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Aii Bdts Sf Spl is 1282 Km. Aii Bdts Sf Spl 09621 departs from the origin at 06:35 and arrives at the destination at 04:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 09621 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2170
3A
INR1505
3E
SL
INR570
April 2024
Sun, 28 Apr
RAC6
4hr 40min
May 2024
Sun, 05 May
AVL 15
4hr 40min
Sun, 12 May
AVL 4
4hr 40min
Sun, 19 May
AVL 17
4hr 40min
Sun, 26 May
AVL 13
4hr 40min
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
AVL 18
18hr 23min
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Aii Bdts Sf Spl 09621 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ajmer Jn and the Destination Bandra Terminus station to check the seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 09621 Aii Bdts Sf Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.