Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12262Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hwh Cstm Duronto - 12262, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12262 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12262 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 22 ) and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 18) crossing 7 stations. The station code for Howrah Jn is HWH and for C Shivaji Mah T is CSMT. The total distance covered by Hwh Cstm Duronto is 1961 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Hwh Cstm Duronto departs from the origin at 08:20 and arrives at the destination at 10:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and has a rating of 3.2. So check the 12262 train seat availability and 12262 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Hwh Cstm Duronto - 12262 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2200
2A
INR3230
1A
INR5595
May 2019
Wed, 22 May
DEPARTED
2min
Fri, 24 May
WL46
75% Chances
2min
Mon, 27 May
WL33
84% Chances
2min
Tue, 28 May
WL20
90% Chances
2min
Wed, 29 May
WL23
90% Chances
2min
Fri, 31 May
WL43
84% Chances
2min
June 2019
Mon, 03 Jun
WL30
15min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL35
15min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL27
15min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL35
9min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL22
9min
Tue, 11 Jun
RAC78
4min
Wed, 12 Jun
RAC80
4min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL20
4min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0024
4min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 0258
4min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 0256
4min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 0229
4min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 0293
19min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0338
21min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 334
36min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 278
36min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 318
36min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 346
49min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 354
49min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 311
49min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 327
49min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 363
13hr 53min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 350
13hr 53min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 317
13hr 53min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 349
1hr 39min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 376
1hr 39min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 358
1hr 39min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 359
1hr 39min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 360
1hr 39min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 378
1hr 39min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 0369
15hr 22min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 0379
15hr 22min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 0354
15hr 22min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 0376
17hr 20min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 0373
17hr
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 0368
17hr
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 0380
17hr
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0368
17hr
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 0366
11hr 24min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 0348
11hr 24min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 372
2hr 23min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 370
2hr 23min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 378
2hr 23min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 363
2hr 23min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 365
2hr 23min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 378
2hr 23min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 384
10hr 56min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 373
10hr 56min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 379
10hr 56min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 384
10hr 56min
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 0370
5min
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 0375
5min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 0384
5min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 0380
5min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 0376
5min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 0384
5min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 384
1hr 10min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 0379
12hr 1min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 0385
12hr 1min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 383
19hr 38min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 0385
17hr 42min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 0385
11hr 16min
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA