more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12262Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hwh Cstm Duronto - 12262, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12262 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12262 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 18) crossing 7 stations. The total distance covered by Hwh Cstm Duronto is 1961 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Hwh Cstm Duronto departs from the origin at 08:20 and arrives at the destination at 10:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 12262 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Hwh Cstm Duronto - 12262 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2200
2A
INR3230
1A
INR5595
October 2020
Fri, 23 Oct
CANCELLED
16hr 14min
Mon, 26 Oct
AVAIL 482
16hr 14min
Tue, 27 Oct
AVAIL 482
16hr 14min
Wed, 28 Oct
AVAIL 482
16hr 14min
Fri, 30 Oct
AVAIL 482
16hr 14min
November 2020
Mon, 02 Nov
AVAIL 482
16hr 14min
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Wed, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA