Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Csmt Duronto Ex 12262 Seat Availability

Looking for 12262 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Csmt Duronto Ex 12262 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Csmt Duronto Ex 12262 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri & runs 4 days per week. 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex starts its journey from Howrah Jn and ends at C Shivaji Mah T and crosses 7 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Csmt Duronto Ex is 1968 Km. Csmt Duronto Ex 12262 departs from the origin at 05:45 and arrives at the destination at 08:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12262 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5515
2A
INR3180
3A
INR2150
November 2022
Tue, 29 Nov
AVL 0004
1hr 30min
Wed, 30 Nov
WL 4
97% Chances
1hr 30min
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
WL 3
97% Chances
1hr 30min
Mon, 05 Dec
WL 4
98% Chances
1hr 30min
Tue, 06 Dec
WL 6
98% Chances
1hr 30min
Wed, 07 Dec
WL 2
98% Chances
1hr 30min
Fri, 09 Dec
WL5
98% Chances
1hr 36min
Mon, 12 Dec
WL2
98% Chances
2hr 16min
Tue, 13 Dec
WL1
98% Chances
2hr 16min
Wed, 14 Dec
WL1
98% Chances
2hr 16min
Fri, 16 Dec
WL4
98% Chances
2hr 16min
Mon, 19 Dec
AVL 001
2hr 16min
Tue, 20 Dec
AVL
2hr 16min
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
January 2023
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
WL6
98% Chances
4hr 31min
Wed, 04 Jan
AVL 0001
4hr 31min
Fri, 06 Jan
WL2
98% Chances
4hr 31min
Mon, 09 Jan
WL2
98% Chances
4hr 31min
Tue, 10 Jan
AVL 0005
4hr 31min
Wed, 11 Jan
AVL 0005
4hr 31min
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
WL1
98% Chances
7hr 19min
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
AVL 0010
2hr 25min
Mon, 30 Jan
AVL 0004
2hr 25min
Tue, 31 Jan
AVL 0007
2hr 25min
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
AVL 0004
2hr 25min
Fri, 03 Feb
AVL 0008
2hr 25min
Mon, 06 Feb
AVL 0004
2hr 25min
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
AVL 0010
4hr 55min
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
-
-
-

Csmt Duronto Ex 12262 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Howrah Jn and the Destination C Shivaji Mah T station to check the seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12262 Csmt Duronto Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.