more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12284Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Nzm Ers Duronto - 12284, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12284 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12284 starts its journey from H Nizamuddin (platform number 7 ) and ends at Ernakulam Jn (platform number 0) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Nzm Ers Duronto is 2639 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Nzm Ers Duronto departs from the origin at 21:35 and arrives at the destination at 16:10. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12284 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Nzm Ers Duronto - 12284 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR1245
3A
INR2835
2A
INR3900
1A
INR6430
October 2020
Sat, 31 Oct
CANCELLED
14hr 25min
November 2020
Sat, 07 Nov
AVAIL 0220
14hr 25min
Sat, 14 Nov
AVAIL 0220
14hr 25min
Sat, 21 Nov
AVAIL 0220
14hr 25min
Sat, 28 Nov
AVAIL 0220
14hr 25min
December 2020
Sat, 05 Dec
AVAIL 0220
14hr 25min
Sat, 12 Dec
AVAIL 0220
14hr 43min
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA