Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Nzm Ers Duronto 12284 Seat Availability

Looking for 12284 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Nzm Ers Duronto 12284 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Nzm Ers Duronto 12284 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto starts its journey from H Nizamuddin and ends at Ernakulam Jn and crosses 12 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Nzm Ers Duronto is 2943 Km. Nzm Ers Duronto 12284 departs from the origin at 21:40 and arrives at the destination at 14:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12284 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR6805
2A
INR3915
3A
INR2615
SL
INR980
April 2024
Sat, 27 Apr
WL1
94% Chances
9hr 17min
May 2024
Sat, 04 May
WL1
94% Chances
9hr 17min
Sat, 11 May
WL3
90% Chances
9hr 17min
Sat, 18 May
WL1
96% Chances
9hr 13min
Sat, 25 May
WL1
97% Chances
9hr 13min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
9hr 13min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL2
96% Chances
9hr 13min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVL 2
9hr 13min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVL 4
9hr 13min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVL 6
21hr 20min
July 2024
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Nzm Ers Duronto 12284 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto?

A. You can view seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Nizamuddin and the Destination Ernakulam Jn station to check the seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto?

A. To check seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12284 Nzm Ers Duronto.

• Select a date and book your tickets.