Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12593Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ljn Bpl G Rath - 12593, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12593 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12593 starts its journey from Lucknow Ne (platform number 6 ) and ends at Bhopal Jn (platform number 4) crossing 6 stations. The station code for Lucknow Ne is LJN and for Bhopal Jn is BPL. The total distance covered by Ljn Bpl G Rath is 584 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 12 coaches in this train. Ljn Bpl G Rath departs from the origin at 22:45 and arrives at the destination at 09:35. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 4.5. So check the 12593 train seat availability and 12593 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ljn Bpl G Rath - 12593 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR650
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
WL94
1min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL82
1min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL110
1min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL59
1min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 0079
1min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 0378
1min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 0402
1hr 13min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 0436
1hr 13min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 438
5hr 52min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 429
6hr 47min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA