Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12701Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Husainsagar Exp - 12701, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12701 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12701 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 9 ) and ends at Hyderabad Decan (platform number 6) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Husainsagar Exp is 787 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Husainsagar Exp departs from the origin at 21:50 and arrives at the destination at 12:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12701 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Husainsagar Exp - 12701 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1130
2A
INR1610
June 2019
Sun, 16 Jun
WL50
48% Chances
11min
Mon, 17 Jun
WL41
73% Chances
11min
Tue, 18 Jun
WL30
80% Chances
11min
Wed, 19 Jun
WL3
90% Chances
11min
Thu, 20 Jun
WL24
5min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL72
5min
Sat, 22 Jun
WL8
5min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL17
5min
Mon, 24 Jun
RAC 24
5min
Tue, 25 Jun
RAC 36
5min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 0001
5min
Thu, 27 Jun
RAC 8
5min
Fri, 28 Jun
RAC 39
9min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 033
8min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 102
8min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 084
8min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 145
8min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 157
8min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 141
8min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 118
1hr 2min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 124
1hr 2min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 139
1hr 2min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 125
1hr 2min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 192
1hr 2min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 197
1hr 2min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 0188
5hr 30min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 0093
5hr 30min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 0176
5hr 30min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 0044
5hr 30min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 0168
5hr 30min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 242
7hr 15min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 0187
8hr
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 0038
8hr
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0164
8hr
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0103
8hr
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 0233
8hr
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 220
8hr 3min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 274
8hr 3min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 231
5hr 39min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 262
5hr 39min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 215
5hr 39min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 295
5hr 39min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 065
5hr 39min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 304
5hr 39min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 302
8hr 50min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 273
8hr 50min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 221
8hr 50min
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 296
8hr 50min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 202
8hr 50min
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 251
16hr 42min
Fri, 09 Aug
RAC 46
16hr 42min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 200
16hr 42min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 289
16hr 42min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 249
12hr 16min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 203
12hr 16min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 131
12hr 16min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 232
12hr 16min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 216
12hr 16min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 201
12hr 16min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 248
16hr 4min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 309
16hr 4min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 287
16hr 4min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 0269
18hr 36min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 0295
18hr 36min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 0227
18hr 36min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 0297
18hr 36min
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 313
19hr 52min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 309
19hr 52min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 306
19hr 52min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 287
19hr 52min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 244
19hr 52min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 279
13hr 16min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 309
13hr 16min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 304
13hr 16min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 289
7hr 2min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 306
7hr 2min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 292
7hr 2min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 305
7hr 2min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 307
7hr 2min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 301
7hr 2min
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 305
13hr 39min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 210
13hr 1min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 254
13hr 1min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 270
13hr 1min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 310
13hr 1min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 309
13hr 1min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 309
13hr 1min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 313
13hr 1min
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 288
15hr 35min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 301
15hr 35min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 304
15hr 35min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVAIL 307
15hr 35min
Mon, 23 Sep
AVAIL 313
15hr 35min
Tue, 24 Sep
AVAIL 313
15hr 35min
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
AVAIL 294
20hr 52min
Fri, 27 Sep
AVAIL 296
20hr 52min
Sat, 28 Sep
AVAIL 313
20hr 52min
Sun, 29 Sep
AVAIL 313
20hr 52min
Mon, 30 Sep
AVAIL 313
20hr 52min
October 2019
Tue, 01 Oct
AVAIL 309
20hr 52min
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
AVAIL 312
8hr 25min
Mon, 07 Oct
AVAIL 313
8hr 25min
Tue, 08 Oct
AVAIL 308
8hr 25min
Wed, 09 Oct
AVAIL 313
8hr 25min
Thu, 10 Oct
AVAIL 304
8hr 25min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVAIL 310
8hr 25min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVAIL 302
11hr 45min
Sun, 13 Oct
AVAIL 313
11hr 45min
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA