Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12958Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Adi Sj Rajdhani - 12958, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12958 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12958 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 1 ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number 10) crossing 11 stations. The station code for New Delhi is NDLS and for Ahmedabad Jn is ADI. The total distance covered by Adi Sj Rajdhani is 936 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Adi Sj Rajdhani departs from the origin at 19:55 and arrives at the destination at 09:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the 12958 train seat availability and 12958 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Adi Sj Rajdhani - 12958 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1680
2A
INR2280
1A
INR3760
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
WL100
17min
Sat, 25 May
WL104
10min
Sun, 26 May
WL98
1min
Mon, 27 May
WL99
1min
Tue, 28 May
WL72
1min
Wed, 29 May
WL83
1min
Thu, 30 May
WL82
1min
Fri, 31 May
WL98
1min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL119
39% Chances
2min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL80
43% Chances
2min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL68
54% Chances
2min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL77
40% Chances
2min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL63
75% Chances
2min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL73
61% Chances
2min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL107
39% Chances
19min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL115
39% Chances
19min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL87
47% Chances
19min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL58
83% Chances
19min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL28
91% Chances
20min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL25
91% Chances
20min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC88
20min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL2
91% Chances
20min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL12
91% Chances
16min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 047
16min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 146
16min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 229
16min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 215
16min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 227
16min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 106
45min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 001
45min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 206
45min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 286
45min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 333
58min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 328
58min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 325
58min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 247
58min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 264
2hr 11min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 312
2hr 11min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 491
3hr 11min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 498
1hr 54min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 504
1hr 54min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 485
1hr 54min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 430
35min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 417
35min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 470
6min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 414
6min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 519
6min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 522
6min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 520
6min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 492
6min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 445
34min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 468
34min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 515
34min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 512
34min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 542
34min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 0512
29min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0536
29min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0513
29min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 0532
29min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 0537
29min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 0519
29min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 498
1hr 40min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 534
1hr 40min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 512
1hr 40min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 526
4hr 50min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 527
4hr 50min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 531
4hr 50min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 532
4hr 50min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 550
4hr 50min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 544
4hr 50min
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 530
8hr 21min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 535
8hr 21min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 367
8hr 21min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 515
7hr 55min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 547
5hr 5min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 486
5hr 5min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 540
5hr 5min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 513
5hr 5min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 535
5hr 5min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 535
3hr 41min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 467
10min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 532
10min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 520
10min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 532
10min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 528
10min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 501
10min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 0481
6hr 47min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 0548
6hr 47min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 0544
6hr 47min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 0549
6hr 47min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 547
13hr 35min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 538
13hr 35min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 524
13hr 35min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 533
13hr 35min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 516
13hr 35min
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 524
1hr 10min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 534
1hr 10min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 552
1hr 10min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 552
1hr 10min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 552
1hr 10min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 545
1hr 10min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 542
5hr 54min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 526
5hr 54min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 545
5hr 54min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 550
5hr 54min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 553
5hr 54min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 513
5hr 54min
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 553
17hr 11min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 553
17hr 11min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 553
17hr 11min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 553
1hr 45min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 545
33min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 532
32min
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA