Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Chozhan Express 16795 Seat Availability

Looking for 16795 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Chozhan Express 16795 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Chozhan Express 16795 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 16795 Chozhan Express starts its journey from Chennai Egmore and ends at Tiruchchirapali and crosses 19 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Chozhan Express is 401 Km. Chozhan Express 16795 departs from the origin at 07:15 and arrives at the destination at 14:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 16795 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1600
2A
INR950
2S
INR145
3A
INR665
SL
INR245
April 2024
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Chozhan Express 16795 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Chennai Egmore and the Destination Tiruchchirapali station to check the seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 16795 Chozhan Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 16795 Chozhan Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 16795 Chozhan Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 16795 Chozhan Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express?

A. To check seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 16795 Chozhan Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.