Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17606Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kcg Maq Exp - 17606, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17606 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17606 starts its journey from Kacheguda (platform number 5 ) and ends at Mangaluru Cntl (platform number 2) crossing 28 stations. The station code for Kacheguda is KCG and for Mangaluru Cntl is MAQ. The total distance covered by Kcg Maq Exp is 1525 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Kcg Maq Exp departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 10:30. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.9. So check the 17606 train seat availability and 17606 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Kcg Maq Exp - 17606 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR595
3A
INR1605
2A
INR2350
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
WL19
80% Chances
42min
Tue, 28 May
RAC 51
42min
Fri, 31 May
RAC 43
42min
June 2019
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0059
7min
Fri, 07 Jun
RAC 10
7min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0056
7min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0089
7min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 0065
7min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 0103
7min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0149
32min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0161
32min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 0135
32min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 0177
32min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0184
21min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 0200
2min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 0181
2min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0193
2min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 0161
2min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 0204
2min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 0210
2min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA