My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17606 Kcg Maq Exp Running Status

Get 17606 Kcg Maq Exp train live running status. 17606 Kcg Maq Exp train runs from Kacheguda (KCG) to Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) on Tue, Fri. 17606 train covers 28 stations. The departure time for 17606 Kcg Maq Exp from Kacheguda is 06:00. The arrival time to Mangaluru Cntl is 10:30. The total distance covered by Kcg Maq Exp is 1524 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kacheguda to Mangaluru Cntl. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kcg Maq Exp - 17606.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

17606 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kcg Maq Exp 17606 running or not?

A. Kcg Maq Exp 17606 starts from Kacheguda at 06:00. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kcg Maq Exp 17606 now?

A. Check the location of Kcg Maq Exp 17606 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 28 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kcg Maq Exp 17606 train?

A. The last stop for Kcg Maq Exp 17606 train is Mangaluru Cntl(MAQ). The train reaches Mangaluru Cntl at 10:30
Hyderabad to Mangalore Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Hyderabad to Mangalore