Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Anandwan Exp 22128 Seat Availability

Looking for 22128 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Anandwan Exp 22128 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Anandwan Exp 22128 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 22128 Anandwan Exp starts its journey from Kazipet Jn and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 21 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Anandwan Exp is 1109 Km. Anandwan Exp 22128 departs from the origin at 18:25 and arrives at the destination at 13:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22128 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1995
3A
INR1385
SL
INR525
February 2023
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
April 2023
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Anandwan Exp 22128 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kazipet Jn and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22128 Anandwan Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22128 Anandwan Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22128 Anandwan Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22128 Anandwan Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22128 Anandwan Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.