Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22128Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anandwan Exp - 22128, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22128 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22128 starts its journey from Kazipet Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Lokmanyatilak T (platform number 2) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Anandwan Exp is 1105 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Anandwan Exp departs from the origin at 18:25 and arrives at the destination at 13:45. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 22128 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Anandwan Exp - 22128 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR525
3A
INR1385
2A
INR1995
October 2019
Tue, 22 Oct
AVAIL 335
1hr 11min
Tue, 29 Oct
AVAIL 135
1hr 11min
November 2019
Tue, 05 Nov
AVAIL 353
1hr 11min
Tue, 12 Nov
AVAIL 0445
31min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 0449
31min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 0453
31min
December 2019
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 0462
31min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 0462
31min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 0355
31min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 459
21hr 40min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 462
21hr 40min
January 2020
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 462
21hr 40min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 462
21hr 40min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 462
21hr 40min
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
February 2020
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA