more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22869Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Vskp Mas Sf Exp - 22869, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22869 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22869 starts its journey from Visakhapatnam (platform number 8 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 0) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Vskp Mas Sf Exp is 781 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Vskp Mas Sf Exp departs from the origin at 19:05 and arrives at the destination at 08:55. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 22869 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Vskp Mas Sf Exp - 22869 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1130
2A
INR1610
October 2020
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
November 2020
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
January 2021
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Popular Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Chennai
Vishakhapatnam to Chennai Trains Seat Availability