Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

82902Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Irctc Tejas Exp - 82902, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 82902 seat availability anytime anywhere. 82902 starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Mumbai Central (platform number undefined) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Irctc Tejas Exp is 491 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Irctc Tejas Exp departs from the origin at 06:40 and arrives at the destination at 13:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 82902 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Irctc Tejas Exp - 82902 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR615
EC
INR1775
December 2021
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 006
37min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 218
12min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 341
12min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 312
12min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 181
12min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 321
12min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 325
12min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 368
19min
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 255
4hr 21min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 368
4hr 21min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 367
4hr 21min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 350
4hr 21min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 370
9hr 26min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 0378
9hr 55min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0381
9hr 55min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 391
7hr 30min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 389
7hr 30min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 392
7hr 30min
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
-
-
-