Mancheswar railway station

Mancheswar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54807 Running Status Bhc Bbs Demu Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
54408 Running Status Bbs Bhc Demu Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
78502 Running Status Blu Bbs Demu Balugaon Bhubaneswar
78501 Running Status Ctc Balu Demu Cuttack Balugaon
58408 Running Status Puri Kur Passenger Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
58407 Running Status Kur Puri Passenger Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
58434 Running Status Bam Ctc Fast Passenger Brahmapur Cuttack
58433 Running Status Ctc Bam Fast Passenger Cuttack Brahmapur
08920 Running Status Puri - Cuttack Rath Yatra Passenger Special (UnReserved) Puri Cuttack
08919 Running Status Cuttack - Puri Rath Yatra Passenger Special (UnReserved) Cuttack Puri
08923 Running Status Paradeep - Puri Rath Yatra MEMU Special Paradip Puri
58413 Running Status Tlhr Puri Passenger Talcher Puri
58421 Running Status Angl Puri Passenger Angul Puri
58414 Running Status Puri Tlhr Passenger Puri Talcher
58422 Running Status Puri Angl Passenger Puri Angul
58425 Running Status Kdjr Bbs Fast Passenger Kendujhargarh Bhubaneswar
58426 Running Status Bbs Kdjr Fast Passenger Bhubaneswar Kendujhargarh
58416 Running Status Puri Ctc Passenger Puri Cuttack
08460 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Cuttack Jansadharan Special (via Kathajori P.h.) (unreserved) Bhubaneswar Cuttack
58415 Running Status Ctc Puri Passenger Cuttack Puri
08304 Running Status Puri Sbp Spl Puri Sambalpur
08303 Running Status Sbp Puri Spl Sambalpur Puri
18304 Running Status Puri Sbp Int Exp Puri Sambalpur
20815 Running Status Tata Vskp Sf Exp Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam
20816 Running Status Vskp Tata Exp Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn
18407 Running Status Puri Snsi Exp Puri Sainagar Shirdi
18303 Running Status Sbp Puri Int Exp Sambalpur Puri
22810 Running Status Prdp Sf Exp Visakhapatnam Paradip
12838 Running Status Puri Hwh Express Puri Howrah Jn
18422 Running Status Aii Puri Exp Ajmer Jn Puri
12837 Running Status Hwh Puri Exp Howrah Jn Puri
18421 Running Status Puri Ajmer Exp Puri Ajmer Jn
22809 Running Status Vskp Sf Exp Paradip Visakhapatnam
18408 Running Status Snsi Puri Exp Sainagar Shirdi Puri
08105 Running Status Rou Jyg Spl Rourkela Puri
08494 Running Status Blgr Bbs Spl Balangir Bhubaneswar
08106 Running Status Jyg Rou Spl Puri Rourkela
58005 Running Status Kgp Kur Passenger Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn
58006 Running Status Kur Kgp Passenger Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn
58002 Running Status Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn
58001 Running Status Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri
12894 Running Status Bbs Express Balangir Bhubaneswar
12893 Running Status Blgr Express Bhubaneswar Balangir
58132 Running Status Puri Rou Passenger Puri Rourkela
58131 Running Status Rou Puri Passenger Rourkela Puri
58533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Cuttack Palasa
58534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger (UnReserved) Palasa Cuttack
08431 Running Status Cuttack - Puri Express Special Cuttack Puri
08432 Running Status Puri - Cuttack Express Special Puri Cuttack
08459 Running Status Vskp Dbg Spl Cuttack Bhubaneswar
08455 Running Status Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Express Special Kendujhargarh Khurda Road Jn
08428 Running Status Asr Puri Spl Puri Angul
08427 Running Status Puri Asr Spl Angul Puri
08411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Kacheguda Humsafar Special Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
08412 Running Status Kcg Bbs Spl Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
08493 Running Status Bbs Blgr Spl Bhubaneswar Balangir
68415 Running Status Cuttack - Puri Memu Cuttack Puri
68416 Running Status Puri - Cuttack Memu Puri Cuttack
68408 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak Memu Bhubaneswar Bhadrak
68407 Running Status Bhadrak - Bhubaneswar Memu Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
68422 Running Status Puri - Angul MEMU Puri Angul
68414 Running Status Puri - Talcher MEMU Puri Talcher
68413 Running Status Talcher - Puri MEMU Talcher Puri
68425 Running Status Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Fast Memu Kendujhargarh Bhubaneswar
68421 Running Status Angul - Puri MEMU Angul Puri
68426 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Kendujhargarh Fast Memu Bhubaneswar Kendujhargarh
18426 Running Status Durg Puri Exp Durg Puri
18425 Running Status Puri Durg Exp Puri Durg

Rating and reviews of Mancheswar

reviewed on Sep 25 2022
very good station durty and
reviewed on Sep 25 2022
very good station is Bhubaneswar
reviewed on Sep 25 2022
I am subham my journey is seved very good trine
reviewed on Sep 25 2022
good very good hjfjfjjdjf
reviewed on Sep 10 2022
very nice clean, kn if9xixufzixixujgfjxix
reviewed on Aug 24 2022
all ok with trains.....,okkokkkkkkkkkkkkk
reviewed on Aug 22 2022
wasted food no cleaning white house keeps not coming
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
trean speed vary .......please help
reviewed on Oct 20 2021
super x peresa bhai please find attached the following
reviewed on Oct 09 2021
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Mancheswar railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Mancheswar - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Mancheswar railway station are 54807 BHC BBS DEMU, 54408 BBS BHC DEMU, 78502 BLU BBS DEMU and 78501 CTC BALU DEMU. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Mancheswar railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Mancheswar to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.