From
To
Date

BALLALPUR to New Delhi Trains

(29 Trains Found)
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Mon, 28 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-

BALLALPUR to New Delhi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from BALLALPUR to New Delhi29
Distance from BALLALPUR to New Delhi by Train1294 km
Fastest train from BALLALPUR to New Delhi12285 Nzm Duronto Ex (16hr 20min)
Cheapest train from BALLALPUR to New Delhi22403 Pdy Ndls Express (
INR700
)
BALLALPUR to New Delhi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR4635
,
2A -
INR2865
,
3A -
INR2060
BALLALPUR to New Delhi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

BALLALPUR to New Delhi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between BALLALPUR to New Delhi?
    A. 29 trains run daily between BALLALPUR to New Delhi.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between BALLALPUR to New Delhi?
    A. The approximate travel distance between BALLALPUR to New Delhi is 1294 kms.
  • Q. In BALLALPUR how many railway stations are there?
    A. In BALLALPUR there are 1 railway stations.
  • Q. In New Delhi how many railway stations are there?
    A. In New Delhi there are 50 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between BALLALPUR to New Delhi everyday?
    A.29 trains run between BALLALPUR and New Delhi everyday.
  • Q. To travel from BALLALPUR to New Delhi, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from BALLALPUR to New Delhi, 29 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between BALLALPUR to New Delhi which is the fastest train?
    A. Between BALLALPUR and New Delhi Nzm Duronto Ex is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from BALLALPUR to New Delhi by train?
    A. The distance from BALLALPUR to New Delhi by train is 1294 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from BALLALPUR to New Delhi by train?
    A. It takes 16hr 20min to travel from BALLALPUR to New Delhi by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from BALLALPUR to New Delhi?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from BALLALPUR to New Delhi is 16hr 20min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between BALLALPUR to New Delhi?
    A. The fastest train running between BALLALPUR to New Delhi is 12285 Nzm Duronto Ex.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach New Delhi from BALLALPUR?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach New Delhi from BALLALPUR is 16hr 20min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from BALLALPUR to New Delhi?
    A. The least time taken to travel from BALLALPUR to New Delhi is 16hr 20min.
  • Q. If travelling from BALLALPUR to New Delhi, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from BALLALPUR to New Delhi.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from BALLALPUR to New Delhi?
    A. If travelling from BALLALPUR to New Delhi, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from BALLALPUR?
    A. The first train 12687 Dehradun Exp leaves from BALLALPUR at 00:40:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from BALLALPUR?
    A. The last train 16317 Himsagar Exp leaves at 23:40:00 from BALLALPUR.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on BALLALPUR to New Delhi route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on BALLALPUR to New Delhi route is 12285 Nzm Duronto Ex. It departs from BALLALPUR at 18:15:00 and reaches New Delhi at 10:35:00 . The train covers a distance of 1294 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on BALLALPUR to New Delhi route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on BALLALPUR to New Delhi route is 16031 Andaman Express. It departs from BALLALPUR at 22:50:00 and reaches New Delhi at 23:00:00 . The train covers a distance of 1294 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from BALLALPUR to New Delhi? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from BALLALPUR to New Delhi is 22403 Pdy Ndls Express and its fare is INR 700. It covers a distance of 1294 km.

BALLALPUR Railway Station

City : BALLALPUR
Code : BQZ
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available