From
To
Date

Haridwar to New Delhi Trains

(21 Trains Found)
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 28 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Mon, 27 Nov
-
Mon, 4 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Fri, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Fri, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 9 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Thu, 7 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Wed, 6 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-

Haridwar to New Delhi Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Haridwar to New Delhi?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Haridwar are Nanda Devi Express, Hw Dli Passenger, Kalingautkal Express, Ndls Janshatabdi. Keep yourself updated about the 12206 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Haridwar to New Delhi?

    A :There are approximately 21 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Haridwar?

    A :The first train that leave from Haridwar is at 01:00, which is Nanda Devi Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Haridwar?

    A :The last train that leave from Haridwar is at 23:20, which is Mussoorie Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Haridwar?

    A :There are around 4 railway stations in Haridwar. Some of the most famous ones being Haridwar Jn, Motichur, Raisi, Landaura.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

    A :There are around 52 railway stations in New Delhi. Some of the most famous ones being New Delhi, Delhi, H Nizamuddin, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Cantt.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Haridwar Jn Railway Station

City : Haridwar
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Not Available

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available