From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Itarsi Trains

(14 Trains Found)
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-

Bengaluru to Itarsi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Itarsi14
Distance from Bengaluru to Itarsi by Train1492 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Itarsi12647 Kongu Express (25hr 55min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Itarsi15024 Ypr Gkp Express (
INR590
)
Bengaluru to Itarsi Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Itarsi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Itarsi Trains - FAQs

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Itarsi Jn Railway Station

City : Itarsi
Code : ET
Avg Rating : 2.7
Wifi : Available