From
To
Date
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-

Cuddapah to Tirupati Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Cuddapah to Tirupati24
Distance from Cuddapah to Tirupati by Train125 km
Fastest train from Cuddapah to Tirupati12794 Rayalaseema Exp (2hr 18min)
Cheapest train from Cuddapah to Tirupati57273 Ubl Tirupati Pas (
INR190
)
Cuddapah to Tirupati Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Cuddapah to Tirupati Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Cuddapah to Tirupati Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Cuddapah to Tirupati everyday?
    A. There are 24 trains that run between Cuddapah to Tirupati everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Cuddapah to Tirupati by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Cuddapah to Tirupati by train, the distance between the two locations is 125 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Cuddapah have?
    A. Cuddapah has 2 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Tirupati have?
    A. Tirupati has 6 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Cuddapah to Tirupati how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Cuddapah to Tirupati, passengers can avail 24 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Tirupati from Cuddapah?
    A. There are 24 weekly trains to reach Tirupati from Cuddapah.
  • Q. In order to travel from Cuddapah to Tirupati which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Cuddapah to Tirupati Rayalaseema Exp is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Cuddapah to Tirupati by train?
    A. 125 kms need to be covered between Cuddapah to Tirupati by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Cuddapah to Tirupati?
    A. Travel time by train between Cuddapah to Tirupati is 2hr 18min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Cuddapah to Tirupati by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Cuddapah to Tirupati by train in 2hr 18min.
  • Q. To travel from Cuddapah to Tirupati which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Cuddapah to Tirupati Rayalaseema Exp is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Cuddapah to Tirupati route take?
    A. The fastest train on Cuddapah to Tirupati route takes 2hr 18min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Cuddapah to Tirupati?
    A. One can reach from Cuddapah to Tirupati in 2hr 18min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Cuddapah to Tirupati.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Cuddapah to Tirupati.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Cuddapah to Tirupati.
    A. For the journey route from Cuddapah to Tirupati, the PNR status enquiry for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Cuddapah?
    A. The first train that departs from Cuddapah is 16353 Kcg Ncj Exp at 00:10:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Cuddapah?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Cuddapah is 11027 Chennai Mail and its timing is at 20:55:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Cuddapah to Tirupati which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Cuddapah to Tirupati 12794 Rayalaseema Exp takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 125 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 03:30:00 and 05:48:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Cuddapah to Tirupati? Provide details.
    A. 17487 Tirumala Exp is the slowest train running between Cuddapah to Tirupati. Covering a distance of 125 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 17:05:00 and 20:48:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Cuddapah to Tirupati which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Cuddapah to Tirupati 57273 Ubl Tirupati Pas has lowest cost tickets which is INR 190. It covers a distance of 125 kms.
  • Q. The journey starts from Cuddapah to Tirupati. How to get latest online information about where is my train?
    A. The latest online information about where is my train for Cuddapah to Tirupati can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. My train journey starts from Cuddapah to Tirupati. Is it possible to know where is my train via NTES?
    A. Yes, you can check train running status on NTES or ixigo app for Cuddapah to Tirupati.

Cuddapah Railway Station

City : Cuddapah
Code : HX
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Renigunta Jn Railway Station

City : Tirupati
Code : RU
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Not Available