From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Agra Trains

(15 Trains Found)
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-

Ludhiana to Agra Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ludhiana to Agra15
Distance from Ludhiana to Agra by Train507 km
Fastest train from Ludhiana to Agra22126 Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express (7hr 30min)
Cheapest train from Ludhiana to Agra18508 Hirakund Express (
INR300
)
Ludhiana to Agra Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Ludhiana to Agra Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ludhiana to Agra Trains - FAQs

  • For travelling from Ludhiana to Agra, how many trains run on this route daily?
    For travelling from Ludhiana to Agra, 15 trains run on this route daily.
  • How far is Ludhiana to Agra by train?
    Ludhiana to Agra is 507 kms by train.
  • Ludhiana has how many railway stations?
    Ludhiana has 9 of railway stations.
  • Agra has how many railway stations in all?
    Agra has 10 railway stations in all.
  • How many daily trains are running between Ludhiana to Agra?
    15 daily trains are running between Ludhiana to Agra.
  • How many trains run on Ludhiana to Agra route every week?
    15 trains run on Ludhiana to Agra route every week.
  • Which is the highest speed train running between Ludhiana to Agra?
    Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express is the highest speed train running between Ludhiana to Agra.
  • What is the approximate railway distance between Ludhiana and Agra?
    The approximate railway distance between Ludhiana and Agra is 507 km.
  • What is the average time taken by trains between Ludhiana to Agra?
    The average time taken by trains between Ludhiana to Agra is 7hr 30min.
  • while travelling in the fastest train from Ludhiana and Agra how long will it take?
    It takes 7hr 30min while travelling in the fastest train from Ludhiana to Agra.
  • In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Ludhiana and Agra?
    In terms of speed, the best train running between Ludhiana and Agra is Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express.
  • What is the travel time between Ludhiana to Agra by the fastest train?
    Travel time between Ludhiana to Agra by the fastest train is 7hr 30min.
  • What is the minimum travel time required to reach Agra from Ludhiana?
    The minimum travel time required to reach Agra from Ludhiana is 7hr 30min.
  • Booking for Ludhiana to Agra Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date?
    Booking for Ludhiana to Agra Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date.
  • Traveling to Ludhianato Agra. How to get latest online information about PNR status ?
    Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigo website or train app.
  • From Ludhiana what time does the first train depart?
    From Ludhiana the first train 19326 Asr Indb Express departs at 01:50:00.
  • From Ludhiana what time does the last train leave?
    From Ludhiana, the last train 18238 Chhatisgarh Express leaves at 19:25:00.
  • which is the highest speed train running between Ludhiana to Agra? Give its name along with other specifications.
    Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express is the highest speed train running between Ludhiana to Agra. The train travels a distance of 507 kms. It departs from Ludhiana at 06:20:00 and arrives Agra at 13:50:00.
  • While travelling from Ludhiana to Agra which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Ludhiana to Agra should avoid Navyug Express. The train travels a distance of 507 kms. It departs from Ludhiana at 05:10:00 and arrives Agra at 18:40:00.
  • In order to travel from Ludhiana to Agra which train gives lowest fare? Need all information of the train.
    In order to travel from Ludhiana to Agra 18508 Hirakund Express offers a fare of INR 300 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 507 km.

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Agra Cantt Railway Station

City : Agra
Code : AGC
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available