Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mas Ltt Express 12164 Seat Availability

Looking for 12164 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mas Ltt Express 12164 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mas Ltt Express 12164 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12164 Mas Ltt Express starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 24 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Mas Ltt Express is 1268 Km. Mas Ltt Express 12164 departs from the origin at 18:20 and arrives at the destination at 15:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12164 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2100
3A
INR1440
SL
INR535
September 2022
Thu, 29 Sep
WL4
10min
Fri, 30 Sep
WL14
78% Chances
10min
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
WL13
78% Chances
10min
Sun, 02 Oct
WL3
96% Chances
10min
Mon, 03 Oct
AVL 002
10min
Tue, 04 Oct
RAC5
10min
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
AVL 001
32min
Thu, 10 Nov
RAC 6
32min
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Mas Ltt Express 12164 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12164 Mas Ltt Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12164 Mas Ltt Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12164 Mas Ltt Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mgr Chennai Ctl and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 12164 Mas Ltt Express.