Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jat Cnb Express 12470 Seat Availability

Looking for 12470 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jat Cnb Express 12470 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jat Cnb Express 12470 train runs on Tue, Thu & runs 2 days per week. 12470 Jat Cnb Express starts its journey from Jammu Tawi and ends at Kanpur Central and crosses 14 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Jat Cnb Express is 1026 Km. Jat Cnb Express 12470 departs from the origin at 17:35 and arrives at the destination at 12:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12470 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1290
SL
INR475
October 2022
Tue, 11 Oct
WL19
90% Chances
35min
Thu, 13 Oct
RAC 16
35min
Tue, 18 Oct
WL27
88% Chances
35min
Thu, 20 Oct
WL42
70% Chances
35min
Tue, 25 Oct
RAC 8
35min
Thu, 27 Oct
WL21
90% Chances
35min
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
January 2023
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Jat Cnb Express 12470 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jammu Tawi and the Destination Kanpur Central station to check the seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12470 Jat Cnb Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12470 Jat Cnb Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12470 Jat Cnb Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12470 Jat Cnb Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express?

A. To check seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12470 Jat Cnb Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.