more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

12470Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jat Cnb Express - 12470, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12470 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12470 starts its journey from Jammu Tawi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kanpur Central (platform number undefined) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Jat Cnb Express is 1026 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Jat Cnb Express departs from the origin at 17:45 and arrives at the destination at 12:20. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 12470 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jat Cnb Express - 12470 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1340
SL
INR505
June 2021
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 13 Jul
NA
Thu, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 20 Jul
NA
Thu, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 27 Jul
NA
Thu, 29 Jul
NA
August 2021
Tue, 03 Aug
NA
Thu, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 10 Aug
NA
Thu, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 17 Aug
NA
Thu, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 24 Aug
NA
Thu, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 31 Aug
NA
September 2021
Thu, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 07 Sep
NA
Thu, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 14 Sep
NA
Thu, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 21 Sep
NA
Thu, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 28 Sep
NA
Thu, 30 Sep
NA
October 2021
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
-
-
-