Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Cnb Anvt Exp 14151 Seat Availability

Looking for 14151 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Cnb Anvt Exp 14151 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Cnb Anvt Exp 14151 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp starts its journey from Kanpur Central and ends at Anand Vihar Trm and crosses 13 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Cnb Anvt Exp is 479 Km. Cnb Anvt Exp 14151 departs from the origin at 07:50 and arrives at the destination at 18:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14151 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1070
3A
INR745
SL
INR275
February 2023
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Sun, 07 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
June 2023
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Cnb Anvt Exp 14151 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kanpur Central and the Destination Anand Vihar Trm station to check the seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 14151 Cnb Anvt Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.