Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14151Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Cnb Anvt Exp - 14151, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14151 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14151 starts its journey from Kanpur Central (platform number 0 ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number 4) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Cnb Anvt Exp is 479 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Cnb Anvt Exp departs from the origin at 07:50 and arrives at the destination at 18:20. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 14151 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Cnb Anvt Exp - 14151 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR275
3A
INR745
2A
INR1070
November 2019
Sun, 24 Nov
RAC 22
1hr 22min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 138
1hr 22min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 207
1hr 22min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 217
1hr 22min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 222
1hr 22min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 223
1hr 22min
January 2020
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 224
4hr 33min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 218
16hr 36min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 225
16hr 36min
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA