more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16517Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kannur Exp - 16517, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16517 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16517 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number 5 ) and ends at Kannur (platform number 2) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Kannur Exp is 579 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 9 coaches in this train. Kannur Exp departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 11:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Sun and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 16517 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kannur Exp - 16517 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR325
3A
INR885
2A
INR1265
October 2020
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA