Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kannur Exp 16517 Seat Availability

Looking for 16517 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kannur Exp 16517 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kannur Exp 16517 train runs on Mon, Tue, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 16517 Kannur Exp starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru and ends at Kannur and crosses 21 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Kannur Exp is 635 Km. Kannur Exp 16517 departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 11:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 16517 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1165
3A
INR815
SL
INR300
April 2024
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Kannur Exp 16517 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ksr Bengaluru and the Destination Kannur station to check the seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 16517 Kannur Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 16517 Kannur Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 16517 Kannur Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 16517 Kannur Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 16517 Kannur Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.