more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22171Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Hbj Humsafr - 22171, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22171 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22171 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Habibganj (platform number 2) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Pune Hbj Humsafr is 891 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Pune Hbj Humsafr departs from the origin at 15:15 and arrives at the destination at 04:45. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 4.6. So check the train seat availability and 22171 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pune Hbj Humsafr - 22171 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1175
September 2020
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
October 2020
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
December 2020
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA