more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

22849Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shm Sc Wkly Exp - 22849, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22849 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22849 starts its journey from Shalimar (platform number undefined ) and ends at Secunderabad Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Shm Sc Wkly Exp is 1578 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Shm Sc Wkly Exp departs from the origin at 12:10 and arrives at the destination at 14:25. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 22849 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Shm Sc Wkly Exp - 22849 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2475
3A
INR1700
SL
INR645
September 2021
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
October 2021
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
January 2022
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
-
-
-