From
To
Date

Alappuzha to Kochi Trains

(32 Trains Found)
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-

Alappuzha to Kochi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Alappuzha to Kochi32
Distance from Alappuzha to Kochi by Train57 km
Fastest train from Alappuzha to Kochi16355 Kochuveli - Mangaluru Jn Antyodaya Express (1hr )
Cheapest train from Alappuzha to Kochi16127 MS GURUVAYUR EX (
INR60
)
Alappuzha to Kochi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1770
,
2A -
INR1145
,
3A -
INR865
Alappuzha to Kochi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Alappuzha to Kochi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Alappuzha to Kochi?
    A. There are 32 trains that run daily between Alappuzha to Kochi.
  • Q. To travel from Alappuzha to Kochi by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Alappuzha to Kochi by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 57 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Alappuzha?
    A. The number of railway stations in Alappuzha are 2
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Kochi?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kochi are 14.
  • Q. To travel from Alappuzha to Kochi by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Alappuzha to Kochi there are 32 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Alappuzha to Kochi route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Alappuzha to Kochi route weekly are 32.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Kochi from Alappuzha?
    A. To reach Kochi from Alappuzha Kochuveli - Mangaluru Jn Antyodaya Express takes the least time.
  • Q. From Alappuzha to Kochi what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Alappuzha to Kochi, the distance by rail is 57 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Kochi from Alappuzha?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Kochi from Alappuzha is 1hr .
  • Q. From Alappuzha to Kochi what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Alappuzha to Kochi is 1hr .
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Alappuzha to Kochi route?
    A. Kochuveli - Mangaluru Jn Antyodaya Express takes least time on Alappuzha to Kochi route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Alappuzha to Kochi route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Alappuzha to Kochi route is 1hr .
  • Q. Travelling from Alappuzha to Kochi what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Alappuzha to Kochi the least travel time is 1hr .
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Alappuzha to Kochi.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Alappuzha to Kochi.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Alappuzha to Kochi?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Alappuzha to Kochi.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Alappuzha and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Alappuzha is 16127 MS GURUVAYUR EX and it is scheduled at 02:05:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Alappuzha and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Alappuzha is 16355 Kochuveli - Mangaluru Jn Antyodaya Express and it departs at 23:35:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Alappuzha to Kochi and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Alappuzha and Kochi is 16355 Kochuveli - Mangaluru Jn Antyodaya Express. It departs at 23:35:00 and covers a distance of approximately 57 kms. It reaches Kochi at 00:35:00.
  • Q. On Alappuzha to Kochi route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Alappuzha to Kochi route 12643 NIZAMUDDIN EXP takes maximum time. It departs at 16:25:00 and covers a distance of approximately 57 kms. It reaches Kochi at 18:55:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Alappuzha to Kochi? Provide all details.
    A. 16127 MS GURUVAYUR EX offers cheapest fair from Alappuzha to Kochi. The fare is INR 60.

Alleppey Railway Station

City : Alappuzha
Code : ALLP
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Kochi
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available