From
To
Date

Cuttack to Palasa Trains

(30 Trains Found)

Your search for Cuttack to Palasa Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 30 trains running on Cuttack Palasa route & covering a distance of 266 kms. Check Cuttack Palasa train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Cuttack to Palasa train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कट्टक से प्लासा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 23 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Mon, 10 Jun
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Fri, 14 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 10 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Wed, 22 May
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 10 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Thu, 23 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Fri, 14 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-

Cuttack to Palasa Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Cuttack to Palasa30
Distance from Cuttack to Palasa by Train266 km
Fastest train from Cuttack to Palasa22851 Maq Vivek Exp (4hr 13min)
Cheapest train from Cuttack to Palasa22853 Shm Vskp Sf Exp (
INR185
)
Cuttack to Palasa Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Cuttack to Palasa Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Cuttack to Palasa Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Cuttack to Palasa?
    A. There are 30 trains that run daily between Cuttack to Palasa.
  • Q. To travel from Cuttack to Palasa by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Cuttack to Palasa by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 266 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Cuttack?
    A. The number of railway stations in Cuttack are 4
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Palasa?
    A. The number of railway stations in Palasa are 1.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Cuttack to Palasa route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Cuttack to Palasa route weekly are 30.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Palasa from Cuttack?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Palasa from Cuttack is 4hr 13min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Cuttack to Palasa route?
    A. Maq Vivek Exp takes least time on Cuttack to Palasa route.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Cuttack to Palasa.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Cuttack to Palasa.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Cuttack to Palasa?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Cuttack to Palasa.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Cuttack and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Cuttack is 22809 Vskp Sf Exp and it is scheduled at 00:25:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Cuttack and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Cuttack is 22877 Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express and it departs at 22:56:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Cuttack to Palasa and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Cuttack and Palasa is 22851 Maq Vivek Exp. It departs at 21:30:00 and covers a distance of approximately 266 kms. It reaches Palasa at 01:43:00.
  • Q. On Cuttack to Palasa route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Cuttack to Palasa route 58533 Cuttack - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) takes maximum time. It departs at 16:20:00 and covers a distance of approximately 266 kms. It reaches Palasa at 23:30:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Cuttack to Palasa? Provide all details.
    A. 22853 Shm Vskp Sf Exp offers cheapest fair from Cuttack to Palasa. The fare is INR 185.
  • Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Cuttack to Palasa.
    A. If you are travelling from Cuttack to Palasa, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. The journey starts from Cuttack and ends at Palasa. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?
    A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Cuttack to Palasa.
  • Q. The journey starts from Cuttack and ends at Palasa. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?
    A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Cuttack to Palasa.
  • Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Cuttack to Palasa?
    A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Cuttack to Palasa begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Cuttack Railway Station

City : Cuttack
Code : CTC
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

Palasa Railway Station

City : Palasa
Code : PSA
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available
Popular Bus Routes From Cuttack