From
To
Date
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-

Jalgaon to Surat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Jalgaon to Surat36
Distance from Jalgaon to Surat by Train296 km
Fastest train from Jalgaon to Surat19064 Dnr Udhna Exp (4hr 50min)
Cheapest train from Jalgaon to Surat19026 Surat Express (
INR135
)
Jalgaon to Surat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Jalgaon to Surat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Jalgaon to Surat Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. 36 trains run daily between Jalgaon to Surat.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Jalgaon to Surat is 296 kms.
  • Q. In Jalgaon how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Jalgaon there are 1 railway stations.
  • Q. In Surat how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Surat there are 7 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Jalgaon to Surat everyday?
    A. 36 trains run between Jalgaon and Surat everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Jalgaon to Surat, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Jalgaon to Surat, 36 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Jalgaon to Surat which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Jalgaon and Surat Dnr Udhna Exp is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Jalgaon to Surat by train?
    A. The distance from Jalgaon to Surat by train is 296 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Jalgaon to Surat by train?
    A. It takes 4hr 50min to travel from Jalgaon to Surat by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Jalgaon to Surat is 4hr 50min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. The fastest train running between Jalgaon to Surat is 19064 Dnr Udhna Exp.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Surat from Jalgaon?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Surat from Jalgaon is 4hr 50min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Jalgaon to Surat is 4hr 50min.
  • Q. If travelling from Jalgaon to Surat, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Jalgaon to Surat.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. If travelling from Jalgaon to Surat, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Jalgaon?
    A. The first train 18421 Puri Ajmer Exp leaves from Jalgaon at 00:25:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Jalgaon?
    A. The last train 12944 Udhyogkarmi Exp leaves at 23:30:00 from Jalgaon.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Jalgaon to Surat route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Jalgaon to Surat route is 19064 Dnr Udhna Exp. It departs from Jalgaon at 17:55:00 and reaches Surat at 22:45:00 . The train covers a distance of 296 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Jalgaon to Surat route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Jalgaon to Surat route is 59076 Bsl St Mmct Pass. It departs from Jalgaon at 09:30:00 and reaches Surat at 19:45:00 . The train covers a distance of 296 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Jalgaon to Surat? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Jalgaon to Surat is 19026 Surat Express and its fare is INR 135. It covers a distance of 296 km.
  • Q. I am travelling from Jalgaon to Surat. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. If travelling from Jalgaon to Surat, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.
  • Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Jalgaon to Surat?
    A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Jalgaon to Surat one can use ixigo app.

Waghoda Railway Station

City : Jalgaon
Code : WGA
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

Surat Railway Station

City : Surat
Code : ST
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available