From
To
Date

Jalgaon to Mumbai Trains

(27 Trains Found)
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-

Jalgaon to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Jalgaon to Mumbai27
Distance from Jalgaon to Mumbai by Train399 km
Fastest train from Jalgaon to Mumbai12520 KYQ LTT AC EXP (6hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Jalgaon to Mumbai11025 BSL PUNE EXP (
INR155
)
Jalgaon to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Jalgaon to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Jalgaon to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Jalgaon to Mumbai?
    A. There are 27 trains that run daily between Jalgaon to Mumbai.
  • Q. To travel from Jalgaon to Mumbai by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Jalgaon to Mumbai by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 399 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Jalgaon?
    A. The number of railway stations in Jalgaon are 1
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Mumbai?
    A. The number of railway stations in Mumbai are 76.
  • Q. To travel from Jalgaon to Mumbai by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Jalgaon to Mumbai there are 27 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Jalgaon to Mumbai route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Jalgaon to Mumbai route weekly are 27.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Mumbai from Jalgaon?
    A. To reach Mumbai from Jalgaon KYQ LTT AC EXP takes the least time.
  • Q. From Jalgaon to Mumbai what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Jalgaon to Mumbai, the distance by rail is 399 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Mumbai from Jalgaon?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Mumbai from Jalgaon is 6hr 35min.
  • Q. From Jalgaon to Mumbai what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Jalgaon to Mumbai is 6hr 35min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Jalgaon to Mumbai route?
    A. KYQ LTT AC EXP takes least time on Jalgaon to Mumbai route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Jalgaon to Mumbai route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Jalgaon to Mumbai route is 6hr 35min.
  • Q. Travelling from Jalgaon to Mumbai what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Jalgaon to Mumbai the least travel time is 6hr 35min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Jalgaon to Mumbai.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Jalgaon to Mumbai.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Jalgaon to Mumbai?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Jalgaon to Mumbai.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Jalgaon and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Jalgaon is 12138 Punjab Mail and it is scheduled at 00:01:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Jalgaon and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Jalgaon is 12106 VIDARBHA EXPRES and it departs at 23:40:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Jalgaon to Mumbai and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Jalgaon and Mumbai is 12520 KYQ LTT AC EXP. It departs at 10:55:00 and covers a distance of approximately 399 kms. It reaches Mumbai at 17:30:00.
  • Q. On Jalgaon to Mumbai route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Jalgaon to Mumbai route 59076 BSL ST MMCT PASS takes maximum time. It departs at 09:30:00 and covers a distance of approximately 399 kms. It reaches Mumbai at 04:35:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Jalgaon to Mumbai? Provide all details.
    A. 11025 BSL PUNE EXP offers cheapest fair from Jalgaon to Mumbai. The fare is INR 155.

Waghoda Railway Station

City : Jalgaon
Code : WGA
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available