From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Panipat Trains

(26 Trains Found)
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-

Ludhiana to Panipat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ludhiana to Panipat26
Distance from Ludhiana to Panipat by Train223 km
Fastest train from Ludhiana to Panipat22402 UHP DEE AC SUP (3hr 11min)
Cheapest train from Ludhiana to Panipat12460 ASR NDLS EXP (
INR120
)
Ludhiana to Panipat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Ludhiana to Panipat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ludhiana to Panipat Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Ludhiana to Panipat?
    A. There are 26 trains that run daily between Ludhiana to Panipat.
  • Q. To travel from Ludhiana to Panipat by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Ludhiana to Panipat by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 223 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Ludhiana?
    A. The number of railway stations in Ludhiana are 9
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Panipat?
    A. The number of railway stations in Panipat are 5.
  • Q. To travel from Ludhiana to Panipat by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Ludhiana to Panipat there are 26 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Ludhiana to Panipat route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Ludhiana to Panipat route weekly are 26.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Panipat from Ludhiana?
    A. To reach Panipat from Ludhiana UHP DEE AC SUP takes the least time.
  • Q. From Ludhiana to Panipat what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Ludhiana to Panipat, the distance by rail is 223 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Panipat from Ludhiana?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Panipat from Ludhiana is 3hr 11min.
  • Q. From Ludhiana to Panipat what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Ludhiana to Panipat is 3hr 11min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Ludhiana to Panipat route?
    A. UHP DEE AC SUP takes least time on Ludhiana to Panipat route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Ludhiana to Panipat route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Ludhiana to Panipat route is 3hr 11min.
  • Q. Travelling from Ludhiana to Panipat what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Ludhiana to Panipat the least travel time is 3hr 11min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Ludhiana to Panipat.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Ludhiana to Panipat.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Ludhiana to Panipat?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Ludhiana to Panipat.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Ludhiana and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Ludhiana is 14012 HSX DLI EXP and it is scheduled at 01:05:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Ludhiana and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Ludhiana is 14034 Jammu Mail and it departs at 23:45:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Ludhiana to Panipat and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Ludhiana and Panipat is 22402 UHP DEE AC SUP. It departs at 23:25:00 and covers a distance of approximately 223 kms. It reaches Panipat at 02:36:00.
  • Q. On Ludhiana to Panipat route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Ludhiana to Panipat route 11058 ASR CSTM EXP takes maximum time. It departs at 11:45:00 and covers a distance of approximately 223 kms. It reaches Panipat at 17:51:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Ludhiana to Panipat? Provide all details.
    A. 12460 ASR NDLS EXP offers cheapest fair from Ludhiana to Panipat. The fare is INR 120.

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Panipat Jn Railway Station

City : Panipat
Code : PNP
Avg Rating : 3.1
Wifi : Available