From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Panipat Trains

(26 Trains Found)
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Thu, 3 May
-
Sun, 6 May
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Fri, 4 May
-
Fri, 11 May
-
Fri, 18 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Fri, 1 Jun
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Wed, 2 May
-
Wed, 9 May
-
Wed, 16 May
-
Wed, 23 May
-
Wed, 30 May
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Fri, 4 May
-
Fri, 11 May
-
Fri, 18 May
-
Fri, 25 May
-
Fri, 1 Jun
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Wed, 2 May
-
Sat, 5 May
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Tue, 1 May
-
Thu, 3 May
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Tue, 1 May
-
Wed, 2 May
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Thu, 3 May
-
Thu, 10 May
-
Thu, 17 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Thu, 31 May
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Sun, 6 May
-
Sun, 13 May
-
Sun, 20 May
-
Sun, 27 May
-
Sun, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Mon, 7 May
-
Mon, 14 May
-
Mon, 21 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Thu, 3 May
-
Thu, 10 May
-
Thu, 17 May
-
Thu, 24 May
-
Thu, 31 May
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Tue, 1 May
-
Thu, 3 May
-
Sun, 6 May
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-

Ludhiana to Panipat Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Ludhiana to Panipat?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Ludhiana are Hsx-Dli Express, Uttar Sampark Kranti Express, Hirakund Express, Jhelum Express. Keep yourself updated about the 14012 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Ludhiana to Panipat?

    A :There are approximately 26 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Ludhiana?

    A :The first train that leave from Ludhiana is at 01:05, which is Hsx-Dli Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Ludhiana?

    A :The last train that leave from Ludhiana is at 23:45, which is Jammu Mail
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Ludhiana?

    A :There are around 9 railway stations in Ludhiana. Some of the most famous ones being Ludhiana Jn, Ladhowal, Dhandari Kalan, Chawapall, Dhandari Kalan Block Hut.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Panipat?

    A :There are around 5 railway stations in Panipat. Some of the most famous ones being Panipat Jn, Babarpur, MUNDLANA, NAULTHA, MADLAUDA.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Panipat Jn Railway Station

City : Panipat
Code : PNP
Avg Rating : 3.1
Wifi : Available