Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

07511Seat Availability

Looking for 07511 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Tpty Awb Spl 07511 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tpty Awb Spl 07511 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 07511 Tpty Awb Spl starts its journey from Tirupati and ends at Aurangabad and crosses 25 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Tpty Awb Spl is 1170 Km. Tpty Awb Spl 07511 departs from the origin at 07:05 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 07511 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2000
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
July 2022
Sun, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 10 Jul
NA
Sun, 17 Jul
NA
Sun, 24 Jul
NA
Sun, 31 Jul
NA
August 2022
Sun, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
NA
September 2022
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
Sun, 25 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
-
-
-