Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Aii Ddr Express 12990 Seat Availability

Looking for 12990 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Aii Ddr Express 12990 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Aii Ddr Express 12990 train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 12990 Aii Ddr Express starts its journey from Ajmer Jn and ends at Dadar and crosses 22 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Aii Ddr Express is 978 Km. Aii Ddr Express 12990 departs from the origin at 20:00 and arrives at the destination at 12:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12990 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
3A
SL
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
WL 17
9min
Fri, 03 Feb
WL 15
78% Chances
9min
Sun, 05 Feb
WL 13
78% Chances
9min
Wed, 08 Feb
RAC 12
9min
Fri, 10 Feb
WL 12
98% Chances
9min
Sun, 12 Feb
WL 12
98% Chances
5min
Wed, 15 Feb
RAC 7
5min
Fri, 17 Feb
WL 5
99% Chances
5min
Sun, 19 Feb
WL 13
78% Chances
5min
Wed, 22 Feb
RAC 10
5min
Fri, 24 Feb
RAC 10
5min
Sun, 26 Feb
WL 9
98% Chances
1hr 32min
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
AVL 001
1hr 32min
Fri, 03 Mar
AVL 003
1hr 32min
Sun, 05 Mar
AVL 015
1hr 32min
Wed, 08 Mar
AVL
1hr 32min
Fri, 10 Mar
RAC 10
6hr 33min
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
AVL 022
1hr 12min
Sun, 19 Mar
AVL 030
1hr 12min
Wed, 22 Mar
AVL 031
1hr 12min
Fri, 24 Mar
AVL 037
1hr 12min
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 021
1hr 12min
Wed, 29 Mar
AVL 035
1hr 12min
Fri, 31 Mar
AVL 024
1hr 41min
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Wed, 03 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
AVL 030
49min
Wed, 10 May
AVL 034
49min
Fri, 12 May
AVL 024
49min
Sun, 14 May
AVL 034
49min
Wed, 17 May
AVL 040
49min
Fri, 19 May
AVL 042
49min
Sun, 21 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
AVL 0032
3hr 50min
Sun, 28 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
AVL 0041
3hr
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Aii Ddr Express 12990 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ajmer Jn and the Destination Dadar station to check the seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12990 Aii Ddr Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12990 Aii Ddr Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12990 Aii Ddr Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12990 Aii Ddr Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express?

A. To check seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12990 Aii Ddr Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.