Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12990Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Aii Ddr Express - 12990, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12990 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12990 starts its journey from Ajmer Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Falna (platform number undefined) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Aii Ddr Express is 207 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Aii Ddr Express departs from the origin at 19:50 and arrives at the destination at 22:58. Also, this train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 12990 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Aii Ddr Express - 12990 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1800
2S
INR265
3A
INR1240
SL
INR455
January 2022
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
March 2022
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
-
-
-