Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12996Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Aii Bdts Exp - 12996, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12996 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12996 starts its journey from Ajmer Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bandra Terminus (platform number undefined) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Aii Bdts Exp is 1017 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Aii Bdts Exp departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 14:10. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 12996 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Aii Bdts Exp - 12996 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1850
2S
INR275
3A
INR1275
SL
INR470
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
1hr 51min
Tue, 07 Dec
WL 5
83% Chances
30min
Thu, 09 Dec
WL 1
89% Chances
30min
Sat, 11 Dec
WL 14
79% Chances
7min
Tue, 14 Dec
WL 9
85% Chances
7min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 007
7min
Sat, 18 Dec
WL 6
91% Chances
7min
Tue, 21 Dec
RAC 3
7min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 010
7min
Sat, 25 Dec
WL7
93% Chances
2hr 54min
Tue, 28 Dec
WL4
94% Chances
2hr 54min
Thu, 30 Dec
WL2
95% Chances
2hr 54min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
WL 7
6hr 3min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 0007
1hr 55min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 0018
1hr 55min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 0018
1hr 55min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 0017
1hr 55min
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 0017
1hr 55min
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 0011
1hr 55min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0015
3hr 20min
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 014
3hr 49min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 021
3hr 49min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 010
3hr 49min
Tue, 08 Feb
WL4
3hr 49min
Thu, 10 Feb
RAC 3
3hr 49min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 007
3hr 49min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 017
3hr 45min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 020
3hr 45min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 001
3hr 45min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 016
3hr 45min
Thu, 24 Feb
AVL 021
3hr 45min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 021
3hr 45min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 020
3hr 49min
Thu, 03 Mar
AVL 0021
4hr 23min
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0012
4hr 23min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 0021
4hr 23min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 0021
4hr 23min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0021
4hr 23min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0021
4hr 23min
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
-
-
-