Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

16532Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Garib Nawaz Exp - 16532, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16532 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16532 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ajmer Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 36 stations. The total distance covered by Garib Nawaz Exp is 2235 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Garib Nawaz Exp departs from the origin at 17:05 and arrives at the destination at 14:55. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 16532 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Garib Nawaz Exp - 16532 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5140
2A
INR2975
2S
INR450
3A
INR2010
SL
INR750
December 2021
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0001
6hr 2min
Fri, 17 Dec
WL1
6hr 2min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 002
2hr 17min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 002
2hr 17min
January 2022
Fri, 07 Jan
WL1
2hr 17min
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 002
2hr 17min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 002
2hr 17min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 002
2hr 17min
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0002
6hr 13min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0002
7hr 9min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0002
7hr 9min
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 0002
22hr 58min
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 0002
22hr 58min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 0002
22hr 58min
Fri, 18 Mar
AVL 0002
23hr 46min
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 0002
10hr 30min
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
-
-
-