My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16532 Garib Nawaz Exp Running Status

Get 16532 Garib Nawaz Exp train live running status. 16532 Garib Nawaz Exp train runs from KSR Bengaluru (SBC) to Ajmer Jn (AII) on Fri. 16532 train covers 36 stations. The departure time for 16532 Garib Nawaz Exp from KSR Bengaluru is 17:05. The arrival time to Ajmer Jn is 14:55. The total distance covered by Garib Nawaz Exp is 2215 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from KSR Bengaluru to Ajmer Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Garib Nawaz Exp - 16532.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16532 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Garib Nawaz Exp 16532 running or not?

A. Garib Nawaz Exp 16532 starts from KSR Bengaluru at 17:05. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Garib Nawaz Exp 16532 now?

A. Check the location of Garib Nawaz Exp 16532 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 36 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Garib Nawaz Exp 16532 train?

A. The last stop for Garib Nawaz Exp 16532 train is Ajmer Jn(AII). The train reaches Ajmer Jn at 14:55
Bengaluru to Ajmer Trains Running Status