Yamuna Bdg Agra railway station

Yamuna Bdg Agra railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains

Rating and reviews of Yamuna Bdg Agra

reviewed on Jul 28 2021
do dhhdusgeudhejdievdidjw
reviewed on Jan 12 2021
reviewed on Dec 15 2020
good quality and good security
reviewed on Nov 17 2020
reviewed on Nov 17 2020
reviewed on Feb 20 2020
achchhi train hai ye bus kabhi kabhi late ho jaati
reviewed on Mar 19 2019
Yes. Jhjyjgfhfhdhdhfyxfdyfi.........
reviewed on Jan 28 2019
reviewed on Jan 22 2019
weakness inquiry not right time sow
reviewed on Dec 01 2018
Find all the trains to Yamuna Bdg Agra railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Yamuna Bdg Agra. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Yamuna Bdg Agra. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Yamuna Bdg Agra are 59357 BXN JAB PASSENGER, 59358 JAB BXN PASSENGER, 12179 LJN AF INTERCITY and 12180 LJN INTERCITY. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Yamuna Bdg Agra railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Yamuna Bdg Agra railway station. Use the complete train list for Yamuna Bdg Agra to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!