From
To
Date

New Delhi to Udhampur Trains

(17 Trains Found)
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-

New Delhi to Udhampur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Udhampur17
Distance from New Delhi to Udhampur by Train629 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Udhampur22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP (10hr 32min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Udhampur14033 JAMMU MAIL (
INR435
)
New Delhi to Udhampur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Udhampur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Udhampur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between New Delhi to Udhampur everyday?
    A. There are 17 trains that run between New Delhi to Udhampur everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Udhampur by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Udhampur by train, the distance between the two locations is 629 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does New Delhi have?
    A. New Delhi has 50 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Udhampur have?
    A. Udhampur has 2 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Udhampur how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Udhampur, passengers can avail 17 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Udhampur from New Delhi?
    A. There are 17 weekly trains to reach Udhampur from New Delhi.
  • Q. In order to travel from New Delhi to Udhampur which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from New Delhi to Udhampur SHRI SHAKTI EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between New Delhi to Udhampur by train?
    A. 629 kms need to be covered between New Delhi to Udhampur by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between New Delhi to Udhampur?
    A. Travel time by train between New Delhi to Udhampur is 10hr 32min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from New Delhi to Udhampur by train?
    A. One can reaceh from New Delhi to Udhampur by train in 10hr 32min.
  • Q. To travel from New Delhi to Udhampur which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from New Delhi to Udhampur SHRI SHAKTI EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on New Delhi to Udhampur route take?
    A. The fastest train on New Delhi to Udhampur route takes 10hr 32min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from New Delhi to Udhampur?
    A. One can reach from New Delhi to Udhampur in 10hr 32min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from New Delhi to Udhampur.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from New Delhi to Udhampur.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from New Delhi to Udhampur.
    A. For the journey route from New Delhi to Udhampur, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from New Delhi?
    A. The first train that departs from New Delhi is 12475 HAPA SVDK EXP at 04:50:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from New Delhi?
    A. The name of the last departing train from New Delhi is 16031 Andaman Express and its timing is at 23:30:00.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Udhampur which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Udhampur 22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 629 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 17:30:00 and 04:02:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between New Delhi to Udhampur? Provide details.
    A. 16031 Andaman Express is the slowest train running between New Delhi to Udhampur. Covering a distance of 629 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 23:30:00 and 14:05:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between New Delhi to Udhampur which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between New Delhi to Udhampur 14033 JAMMU MAIL has lowest cost tickets which is INR 435. It covers a distance of 629 kms.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Udhampur Railway Station

City : Udhampur
Code : UHP
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Not Available