My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

06438 Ers Okha Exp Running Status

Get 06438 Ers Okha Exp train live running status. 06438 Ers Okha Exp train runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Guruvayur (GUV) on Sun. 06438 train covers 18 stations. The departure time for 06438 Ers Okha Exp from Ernakulam Jn is 06:10. The arrival time to Guruvayur is 08:45. The total distance covered by Ers Okha Exp is 97 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ernakulam Jn to Guruvayur. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ers Okha Exp - 06438.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

06438 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ers Okha Exp 06438 running or not?

A. Ers Okha Exp 06438 starts from Ernakulam Jn at 06:10. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ers Okha Exp 06438 now?

A. Check the location of Ers Okha Exp 06438 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 18 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ers Okha Exp 06438 train?

A. The last stop for Ers Okha Exp 06438 train is Guruvayur(GUV). The train reaches Guruvayur at 08:45