From
To
Date
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-

Kolkata to Khurda Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kolkata to Khurda42
Distance from Kolkata to Khurda by Train449 km
Fastest train from Kolkata to Khurda22863 Hwh Ypr Ac Exp (6hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Kolkata to Khurda12821 Dhauli Exp (
INR185
)
Kolkata to Khurda Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kolkata to Khurda Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kolkata to Khurda Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Kolkata to Khurda?
    A. There are 42 trains that run daily between Kolkata to Khurda.
  • Q. To travel from Kolkata to Khurda by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Kolkata to Khurda by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 449 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Kolkata?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kolkata are 42
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Khurda?
    A. The number of railway stations in Khurda are 2.
  • Q. To travel from Kolkata to Khurda by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Kolkata to Khurda there are 42 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Kolkata to Khurda route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Kolkata to Khurda route weekly are 42.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Khurda from Kolkata?
    A. To reach Khurda from Kolkata Hwh Ypr Ac Exp takes the least time.
  • Q. From Kolkata to Khurda what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Kolkata to Khurda, the distance by rail is 449 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Khurda from Kolkata?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Khurda from Kolkata is 6hr 15min.
  • Q. From Kolkata to Khurda what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Kolkata to Khurda is 6hr 15min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Kolkata to Khurda route?
    A. Hwh Ypr Ac Exp takes least time on Kolkata to Khurda route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Kolkata to Khurda route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Kolkata to Khurda route is 6hr 15min.
  • Q. Travelling from Kolkata to Khurda what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Kolkata to Khurda the least travel time is 6hr 15min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Kolkata to Khurda.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Kolkata to Khurda.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Kolkata to Khurda?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Kolkata to Khurda.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Kolkata and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Kolkata is 58001 Howarh Puri Passenger and it is scheduled at 00:05:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Kolkata and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Kolkata is 12839 Hwh Mas Mail and it departs at 23:45:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kolkata to Khurda and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Kolkata and Khurda is 22863 Hwh Ypr Ac Exp. It departs at 10:50:00 and covers a distance of approximately 449 kms. It reaches Khurda at 17:05:00.
  • Q. On Kolkata to Khurda route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Kolkata to Khurda route 58001 Howarh Puri Passenger takes maximum time. It departs at 00:05:00 and covers a distance of approximately 449 kms. It reaches Khurda at 13:55:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Kolkata to Khurda? Provide all details.
    A. 12821 Dhauli Exp offers cheapest fair from Kolkata to Khurda. The fare is INR 185.
  • Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Kolkata to Khurda.
    A. If you are travelling from Kolkata to Khurda, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. The journey starts from Kolkata and ends at Khurda. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?
    A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Kolkata to Khurda.

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Khurda Road JN Railway Station

City : Khurda
Code : KUR
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available