Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Roorkee to Lucknow Trains

(14 Trains Found)

Your search for Roorkee to Lucknow Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 14 trains running on Roorkee Lucknow route & covering a distance of 483 kms. Check Roorkee Lucknow train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Roorkee to Lucknow & Lucknow to Roorkee train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

रूरकी से लखनऊ के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Thu, 2 Apr
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-

Roorkee to Lucknow Trains - FAQs

Q. Between Roorkee to Lucknow how many trains run everyday?

A. Between Roorkee to Lucknow, 14 trains run everyday. Book Now

Q. What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Lucknow from Roorkee?

A. To reach Lucknow from Roorkee, 483 km needs to be covered. Check here to book now

Q. What is the number of railway stations in Roorkee?

A. The number of railway station in Roorkee is 2. book train tickets

Q. In the entire city of Lucknow how many railway stations are there?

A. In the entire city of Lucknow, there are 18 railway stations. Book Now

Q. From Roorkee how many trains are there to Lucknow each week?

A. From Roorkee there are 14 trains to Lucknow each week. Click here to book now

Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Roorkee to Lucknow?

A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Roorkee to Lucknow is Amarnath Exp.

Q. For travelling from Roorkee to Lucknow, what time do trains take on this route?

A. For travelling from Roorkee to Lucknow, trains take 7hr 48min on this route.

Q. Which is the fastest train on Roorkee to Lucknow route?

A. The fastest train on Roorkee and Lucknow route is Amarnath Exp.

Q. The journey starts from Roorkee and ends at Lucknow. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?

A. The journey starts from Roorkee and ends at Lucknow. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey

Q. The journey starts from Roorkee and ends at Lucknow. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?

A. If the journey starts from Roorkee and ends at Lucknow, users can use the PNR prediction feature and check the status for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.

Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Roorkee? Provide its name.

A. The departing time of the first train from Roorkee is at 00:04:00 and its name is 12232 Cdg Lko Express.

Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Roorkee? Also provide its name.

A. The departure time of the last train from Roorkee is 20:22:00. Its name is 15012 Cdg Ljn Express.

Q. On Roorkee to Lucknow route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.

A. On Roorkee to Lucknow route the fastest train is Amarnath Exp which departs from Roorkee at 07:32:00 and reaches Lucknow at 15:20:00. Amarnath Exp cover a distance of 483 kms.

Q. Running between Roorkee and Lucknow which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it

A. Running between Roorkee and Lucknow Sre Lko Pass is the slowest train. It departs from Roorkee at 09:02:00 and reaches Lucknow at 04:25:00. Sre Lko Pass cover a distance of 483 kms.

Q. To book a train ticket on Roorkee to Lucknow route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.

A. To book a train ticket on Roorkee to Lucknow route, Amarnath Exp with train code 15098 offers the cheapest option which is INR 290. It covers a distance of 483 kms.

Q. Where is my train now? How to get latest online information about the same? I am travelling to Lucknow from Roorkee.

A. If the journey starts from Roorkee and ends at Lucknow, users can check about where is my train now at ixigo. It offers updated information.

Q. Can I get latest online information about train running status via NTES, from Roorkee to Lucknow?

A. One can get latest online information about train running status via NTES train enquiry or ixigo app, for Roorkee to Lucknow.

Q. Is it possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online, if travelling from Roorkee to Lucknow??

A. If you are travelling from Roorkee to Lucknow then it is possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online by simply using ixigo app.

Q. What is the time frame for IRCTC booking online for trains between Roorkee and Lucknow?

A. IRCTC booking online for trains between Roorkee and Lucknow can be made 120 days in advance of travel. Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance of travel.

Roorkee Railway Station

City : Roorkee
Code : RK
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available

Lucknow Nr Railway Station

City : Lucknow
Code : LKO
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available
Popular Bus Routes From Roorkee